Sayings

Quotes – Famous Sayings – Funny Sayings

Funny Sayings – Funny T-Shirt Sayings And Funny Slogans for T-Shirts

Posted by quotes on September 17, 2006

Funny Sayings – Funny T-Shirt Sayings And Funny Slogans for T-Shirts

I’m Out Of My Mind Feel Free To Leave A Message

My Anger Management Class Pisses Me Off

Cogito Ergo Periculosus (I Think Therefore I’m Dangerous)

He Who Laughs Last Thinks Slowest

Just Because I Don’t Care Doesn’t Mean I Don’t Understand

There should be A Special Prison for Stupid People

I Do What The Voices In My Wifes Head Tell Me To Do

I Don’t Know What Makes You So Dumb, But It Really Works

I Love Children But I Don’t Think I Can Eat A Whole One

These Are My Dress Clothes

I Don’t Know Karate But I Do Know Krazy And I Am Not Afraid To Use It

Do Not Disturb Already Disturbed

Sarcasm is Only One Of The Services I Offer

10 Responses to “Funny Sayings – Funny T-Shirt Sayings And Funny Slogans for T-Shirts”

  1. Don’t Vote! It only encourages them to run.

  2. 80% of these are already shirts.

    40% of these are stolen from prominent comdeians.

    Thanks for sharing?

  3. hey! that’s a cool T-shirt sayings, but i think there is quite room for adding some more sayings.

    Nice stuff l like that.

  4. Solo said

    Oooh, if I had those printed up, I’d have two weeks worth of tops! 🙂
    However, I supposedly already have child issues – ie. in my mid 30’s, I should be so over this sort of thing… apparently… Tsk 😉
    A funny read, thank you!

    -Solo xxXxx

  5. […] Re-printed from here: Funny Slogans […]

  6. […] Re-printed from here: Funny Slogans […]

  7. Tomas said

    Thank you for the thought awakening sayings.
    While reading, I fit them to myself and that challenges. You wrote:
    “Sarcasm is Only One Of The Services I Offer”
    Does my blog offer though something more?

    I would greatly appreciate your visit to my blog on http://captains-bridge.blogspot.com/

  8. Tomas said

    Thank you for the mind awakening sayings. While reading, I try to fit them myself and that doubles the challenge. Does my blog gift other anything more?
    It would be good to write at least a good sarcasm.

    I would greatly appreciate your visit to my blog
    http://captains-bridge.blogspot.com/
    Let’s have talk

  9. Tomas said

    There should be A Special Prison for Stupid People …
    Art Museums are open. Why did you title what already exist with the “should be”?

  10. My Anger Management Class Pisses Me Off
    some funny comments lol
    Funny T-Shirts

Leave a Reply

 
