Sayings

Quotes – Famous Sayings – Funny Sayings

Tina Fey Sayings – Sayings by Tina Fey

Posted by quotes on October 12, 2006

Tina Fey Sayings – Sayings by Tina Fey
 
Most of the time you’re too busy to think about it. But every now and then you say, ‘I work at “Saturday Night Live,” and that is so cool.
– Tina Fey

President Bush unveiled his new economic stimulus plan this week. It was reported that if the plan passes the president himself would save $44,000 in taxes, Dick Cheney would save $327,000, and you could afford to take the whole family down to Burger King to pick up job applications.
– Tina Fey

Tina Fey Quotes

 I had to get back to work. NBC has me under contract. The baby and I only have a verbal agreement.
– Tina Fey

The first time I went to see a Second City show, I was in awe of everything. I just wanted to touch the same stage that Gilda Radner had walked on. It was sacred ground.
– Tina Fey

If you want to make an audience laugh, you dress a man up like an old lady and push her down the stairs. If you want to make comedy writers laugh, you push an actual old lady down the stairs.
– Tina Fey

In a study, scientists report that drinking beer can be good for the liver. I’m sorry, did I say “scientists”? I meant “Irish people.” – Tina Fey

Tina Fey Quotes

2 Responses to “Tina Fey Sayings – Sayings by Tina Fey”

  1. […] More Tina Fey Sayings […]

  2. Steve said

    Tina is the best comic on SNL since Chevy Chase. You betcha!

Leave a Reply

 
