Sayings

Quotes – Famous Sayings – Funny Sayings

Thanksgiving Day

Posted by quotes on November 22, 2008

An optimist is a person who starts a new diet on Thanksgiving Day.
– Irv Kupcinet

3 Responses to “Thanksgiving Day”

  1. […] optimist is a person who starts a new diet onThanksgiving Day. – Irv […]

  2. Coolcat said

    United you live independent you stand!

  3. Hey everybody!

    Been lurking here for a while and finally decided to register and post a message of my own.

    As for who I am, my name is Natalie and I really enjoy running, my fish, and to watch gossip girl online free (this is my favorite site to do it at).

    So thanks for the great forum and hope to meet you all soon!

Leave a Reply

 
