Sayings

Quotes – Famous Sayings – Funny Sayings

Famous Saying

Posted by quotes on February 26, 2009

“Old friend, please hold my hand
The light at the end of the tunnel grows ever brighter
And I fear that in the confusion of this march to freedom
I may lose you in the crowd.”
— Sarah H. Woolwine

One Response to “Famous Saying”

  1. Hello Ms. Sarah, I’m so glad to find your “Famous Saying”. I almost cry when I red it because I remember someone who is one of a kind person that I’ve met in my life. I will never ever forget him for the rest of my life. An Old friend, who helped and guided me to see the right way. I know the light at the end of the tunnel grows ever brighter. I wish to hold his hand this coming March to get my freedom. ~KC

Leave a Reply

 
